## The Suthers School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Matt Brammer		27 Nov 2023	27 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2027
Mr Steven Chamberlain		15 Mar 2022	15 Mar 2022	14 Mar 2026
Alistair Hemmings		12 Nov 2023	27 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2027
Nick Hemsley		8 Mar 2023	8 Mar 2023	7 Mar 2027
Steven Ready		04 Mar 2024	04 Mar 2024	03 Mar 2028
Headteachers				
Nic Watkin		30 Sep 2021		
Parent governors				
Rachel Fairbairn		04 Mar 2024	04 Mar 2024	03 Mar 2028
Michelle Waddell		04 Jul 2023	27 Sep 2023	26 Sep 2027
Staff governors				
Emma Adams		01 Dec 2023	04 Dec 2023	03 Dec 2027
Mrs Jo Braithwaite		29 Jun 2022	29 Jun 2022	29 Jun 2026

## Historical Members (previous 12 months)

	Term of Office Started	Term of Office Finished
Sue Gray	28 Sept 2021	31 March 2023
Christine Price	6 Dec 2022	19 Jul 2023
Liz Humphrey-Talmey		6 Mar 2023